About us

Research Scholar

Home/ Research Scholar
NameEmailCampus NameProgram NameYear of Joining
Aakanksha Dcruzaakankshadcruz@gmail.comKashmere GateMPHIL Women And Gender Studies2017
Aakanksha Dcruzaakankshadcruz@gmail.comKashmere GateMPHIL Women And Gender Studies2017
Aanchal Bhatnagaraanchalbhatnagar2@gmail.comKashmere GateMPhil Psychoanalytic Psychotherapy2017
Aanchal Dhullarpita.15@stu.aud.ac.inKashmere GatePhD Women And Gender Studies2015
Aarshi Jahanaaliya231@gmail.comKashmere GateMPhil Development Practices2017
Aastha Dangaastha.16@stu.aud.ac.inKashmere GatePhD Women And Gender Studies2016
Abdul Rahman Kcabduokr@gmail.comKashmere GatePhD Women And Gender Studies2013
Abhik Senguptaabhiksengupta1408@gmail.comKashmere GateMPhil Development Practices2017
Abhishek abyjha@gmail.comKashmere GateMPHIL Women And Gender Studies2018
Ajeya Deepajeyadeep@gmail.comKashmere GatePhD Women And Gender Studies2018
Alpaxee Kashyapalpaxee.kashyap@gmail.comKashmere GatePhD Women And Gender Studies2018
Anasuya Sreedharanasuya.16@stu.aud.ac.inKashmere GatePhD Women And Gender Studies2016
Anjali Rajaraj.15@stu.aud.ac.inKashmere GateMPHIL Women And Gender Studies2015
Anjali Vermaanjaliverma5591@gmail.comKashmere GateMPhil Psychoanalytic Psychotherapy2017
Ankita Sanyalankita.sanyal14@apu.edu.inKashmere GateMPhil Development Practices2018
Anshumita Pandeyanchumita.pandey@gmail.comKashmere GatePhD Psychology2012
Anu Raniarani.16@stu.aud.ac.inKashmere GateMPHIL Women And Gender Studies2016
Anubha Sinhaanubhasinha.15@stu.aud.ac.inKashmere GateMPhil Development Practices2015
Anuradha Sudhir Panchmatiaanuradha_89@hotmail.comKashmere GateMPhil Psychoanalytic Psychotherapy2017
Anushka Rosearose.15@stu.aud.ac.inKashmere GateMPhil Development Practices2015
Aparajita Bhargarh Chaudharyaparajita.bhargarh@gmail.comKashmere GatePhD Psychology2012
Arjun Gaindarjungaind.15@stu.aud.ac.inKashmere GateMPhil Development Practices2015
Arpit Gaindagaind.15@stu.aud.ac.inKashmere GateMPhil Development Practices2015
Arpita Anandaanchal.15@stu.aud.ac.inKashmere GatePhD Women And Gender Studies2015
Arunopol Sealfraza.15@stu.aud.ac.inKashmere GateMPhil Development Practices2015
Arzoo Antalaarzoo.antal226@gmail.comKashmere GateMPhil Development Practices2018
Ashika Bhargavashika3006@gmail.comKashmere GatePhD Women And Gender Studies2017
Ashmeet Kaur Bilkhuakbilkhu.15@stu.aud.ac.inKashmere GateMPHIL Women And Gender Studies2015
Ashwasti Tripathiatripathi.15@stu.aud.ac.inKashmere GateMPhil Psychoanalytic Psychotherapy2015
Asmita Sharmaasmitasharma.15@stu.aud.ac.inKashmere GateMPhil Psychoanalytic Psychotherapy2015
Atul Purtyatulpurti.du@gmail.comKashmere GateMPhil Development Practices2018
Avni Agarwalavniagarwal13@gmail.comKashmere GateMPHIL Women And Gender Studies2017
Avni Agarwalavniagarwal13@gmail.comKashmere GateMPHIL Women And Gender Studies2017
Ayushi Madanayushi.mdn@gmail.comKashmere GateMPhil Psychoanalytic Psychotherapy2017
Bhanu Priya Guptabhanupriya270@gmail.comKashmere GateMPHIL Women And Gender Studies2017
Bhanu Priya Guptabhanupriya270@gmail.comKashmere GateMPHIL Women And Gender Studies2017
Bhargavi Dilikumarbhargavi.15@stu.aud.ac.inKashmere GateMPHIL Women And Gender Studies2015
Bharti Mohanbharti_mohan@hotmail.comKashmere GatePhD Psychology2012
Carol Wilsoncarolwilson24.12@gmail.comKashmere GateMPhil Development Practices2018
Chaitanya Khandelwalckhandelwal.15@stu.aud.ac.inKashmere GateMPHIL Women And Gender Studies2015
Chaitanya khandelwalchaitanya0410@gmail.comKashmere GatePhD Women And Gender Studies2018
Chichuan Naikchichuan2005@gmail.comKashmere GateMPhil Development Practices2017
Chinmayi P Ramaiahchinmayiramaiah@gmail.comKashmere GateMPhil Development Practices2018
Chitra Anandchitra.anand2000@gmail.comKashmere GateMPHIL Women And Gender Studies2017
Chitra Anandchitra.anand2000@gmail.comKashmere GateMPHIL Women And Gender Studies2017
Debjani Mukherjeedebjanimukherjee.15@stu.aud.ac.inKashmere GateMPhil Psychoanalytic Psychotherapy2015
Deepika Pandeydpandey.16@stu.aud.ac.inKashmere GateMPhil Development Practices2016
Deepti Sachdevsachdevdeepti@gmail.comKashmere GatePhD Psychology2012
Devanshi Jaind.devanshi7@gmail.comKashmere GateMPhil Development Practices2017
Dhanpal Singhpol.dhanpal1995@gmail.comKashmere GateMPhil Development Practices2018
Dhiraj Kumardhiraj.16@stu.aud.ac.inKashmere GateMPhil Development Practices2016
Dhiraj Singhadhirajindia1995@gmail.comKashmere GateMPhil Development Practices2017
Dona Biswasdona.16@stu.aud.ac.inKashmere GatePhD Women And Gender Studies2016
Durgesh Ojhadurgeshojha92@gmail.comKashmere GateMPhil Psychoanalytic Psychotherapy2017
Ekta Niranjanekta_706@yahoo.co.inKashmere GateMPhil Development Practices2018
Epsita Sandhuepsitasandhu@gmail.comKashmere GateMPhil Psychoanalytic Psychotherapy2017
G.S. Mamatha Devig.mamathasfi@gmail.comKashmere GatePhD Women And Gender Studies2017
Gagandeep Kaur Ahluwaliagaganised@gmail.comKashmere GateMPhil Psychoanalytic Psychotherapy2017
Gautam Bishtjbnayak.15@stu.aud.ac.inKashmere GateMPhil Development Practices2015
Haj Binceehajbincee@gmail.comKashmere GateMPhil Psychoanalytic Psychotherapy2017
Harleen Kaurhkaur.16@stu.aud.ac.inKashmere GateMPhil History2016
Hemantika Singhhemantikasingh@gmail.comKashmere GatePhD Women And Gender Studies2018
Himani Bajajhimani.16@stu.aud.ac.inKashmere GatePhD Women And Gender Studies2016
Hsingwen Changg39012008@gmail.comKashmere GatePhD Psychology2017
Indu Chauhaninduchauhan963@gmail.comKashmere GateMPhil Psychoanalytic Psychotherapy2017
Isha Yadavishayad@gmail.comKashmere GateMPHIL Women And Gender Studies2017
Isha Yadavishayad@gmail.comKashmere GateMPHIL Women And Gender Studies2017
Jaideep Pandeyjpandey.16@stu.aud.ac.inKashmere GateMPHIL Women And Gender Studies2016
Jasleen Arorajarora.16@stu.aud.ac.inKashmere GateMPHIL Women And Gender Studies2016
Jasleen Arorajasjuneja1991@gmail.comKashmere GatePhD Women And Gender Studies2018
Jayatin Singh jayatisingh.psy@gmail.comKashmere GateMPhil Psychoanalytic Psychotherapy2017
Jenny Hoipinengjenny_pineng@yahoo.co.inKashmere GatePhD Psychology2012
John Bonon Nayakmaheshkumar.15@stu.aud.ac.inKashmere GateMPhil Development Practices2015
Jyoti Sagarjyotisagar38@gmail.comKashmere GateMPhil Psychoanalytic Psychotherapy2017
Kaif Mahmoodkmahmood.15@stu.aud.ac.inKashmere GateMPhil Psychoanalytic Psychotherapy2015
Kailash kailash15aug@gmail.comKashmere GatePhD Psychology2012
Kanika Tyagikanikatyagi93@gmail.comKashmere GateMPHIL Women And Gender Studies2017
Kanika Tyagikanikatyagi93@gmail.comKashmere GateMPHIL Women And Gender Studies2017
Kausik Kumar Bhadraeco.kaushik@gmail.comKashmere GatePhD Development Studies2012
Kritika Goelkgoel.16@stu.aud.ac.inKashmere GateMPhil Development Practices2016
Kuldeep Singhksks9859@gmail.comKashmere GateMPhil Development Practices2018
Kunzang Angmokangmo.16@stu.aud.ac.inKashmere GateMPHIL Women And Gender Studies2016
Kunzang Angmokunzang8b@yahoo.comKashmere GatePhD Women And Gender Studies2018
Kusum Latakusum.15@stu.aud.ac.inKashmere GateMPHIL Women And Gender Studies2015
Latika Vashistlatikavashist@gmail.comKashmere GatePhD Women And Gender Studies2013
Leiyaton Cleiyaton.16@stu.aud.ac.inKashmere GateMPhil Development Practices2016
M Memeenaommemeenao@gmail.comKashmere GateMPhil Development Practices2018
Mahesh Kumarmjahmad.15@stu.aud.ac.inKashmere GateMPhil Development Practices2015
Manju Vermamanjuverma.16@stu.aud.ac.inKashmere GateMPhil Development Practices2018
Mansa mansa.16@stu.aud.ac.inKashmere GateMPHIL Women And Gender Studies2018
Meena Sawariyarahul.sawariya2017@gmail.comKashmere GatePhD Psychology2017
Megha Ranimrani.16@stu.aud.ac.inKashmere GateMPHIL Women And Gender Studies2018
Mohd. Javed Ahmedmantal.15@stu.aud.ac.inKashmere GateMPhil Development Practices2015
Monica Antalnkhanna.15@stu.aud.ac.inKashmere GateMPhil Development Practices2015
Nancy Yadavnancy.16@stu.aud.ac.inKashmere GatePhD Women And Gender Studies2016
Neetu Sarinsarin.neetu@gmail.comKashmere GatePhD Psychology2012
Neha neha.16@stu.aud.ac.inKashmere GateMPHIL Women And Gender Studies2016
Neha Narayanannnarayanan.16@stu.aud.ac.inKashmere GateMPhil Development Practices2016
Neha Tripathinehatrpth10@gmail.comKashmere GateMPhil Development Practices2018
Nidhi Varmanid.varma@gmail.comKashmere GatePhD Women And Gender Studies2013
Nikhil Maliknikhilmalik.16@stu.aud.ac.inKashmere GateMPhil History2016
Nikita Jainnikitajain.aud@gmail.comKashmere GatePhD Psychology2017
Nikita Khannapragyasingh.15@stu.aud.ac.inKashmere GateMPhil Development Practices2015
Padma Rigzinprigzin94@gmail.comKashmere GateMPhil Development Practices2017
Pankhuri Sonipankhuri.soni91@gmail.comKashmere GateMPhil Psychoanalytic Psychotherapy2015
Pooja Dayalpoojadayal.16@stu.aud.ac.inKashmere GateMPhil History2016
Prachi Akhavipakhavi.15@stu.aud.ac.inKashmere GateMPhil Psychoanalytic Psychotherapy2015
Prachi Dasprachidas2210@gmail.comKashmere GateMPhil Development Practices2018
Pramod Singh Neginegisinghpramod89@gmail.comKashmere GateMPhil Development Practices2017
Pranamika Doimarypranamikad06@gmail.comKashmere GateMPhil Development Practices2017
Prasann Kumariprasann.16@stu.aud.ac.inKashmere GateMPHIL Women And Gender Studies2016
Prateek prateek.16@stu.aud.ac.inKashmere GateMPhil Development Practices2016
Praveena Mahalapraveenamahla92@gmail.comKashmere GateMPhil Development Practices2017
Premalatha Vv.premalatha.vk@gmail.comKashmere GateMPhil Development Practices2017
Priya Tiwaritiwpriya@gmail.comKashmere GatePhD Psychology2017
Priyanka Nirwanpriyankanirwan15495@gmail.comKashmere GateMPHIL Women And Gender Studies2018
Priyanka Prakashan N Pptopno.15@stu.aud.ac.inKashmere GateMPhil Development Practices2015
Rahul Tiwarirahuldtarmy@gmail.comKashmere GateMPhil Development Practices2018
Rajinder Singhrajinderpsy@gmail.comKashmere GatePhD Psychology2012
Ranojay Bhattacharyyanancygoldsmith11@gmail.comKashmere GateMPHIL Women And Gender Studies2015
Rashmi Balarbala.16@stu.aud.ac.inKashmere GateMPhil History2016
Ravi Kumarmaxsteel.ra28@gmail.comKashmere GateMPhil Development Practices2018
Renu Singhrenu.16@stu.aud.ac.inKashmere GatePhD Women And Gender Studies2016
Ridhi Anupriya Tirkeyridhiomatic@gmail.comKashmere GateMPHIL Women And Gender Studies2017
Ridhi Anupriya Tirkeyridhiomatic@gmail.comKashmere GateMPHIL Women And Gender Studies2017
Ritika Aroraritika.arora30@gmail.comKashmere GatePhD Psychology2017
Riya Singhriya.lsr@gmail.comKashmere GateMPHIL Women And Gender Studies2015
Riya Singhriya.lsr@gmail.comKashmere GatePhD Women And Gender Studies2018
Rohan Parasharrohan.psychology@gmail.comKashmere GateMPhil Psychoanalytic Psychotherapy2017
Rohini Tyagityagirohini22@gmail.comKashmere GateMPHIL Women And Gender Studies2018
Roshan Rajurraju.16@stu.aud.ac.inKashmere GateMPhil Development Practices2016
Sam Jacobsjacob.16@stu.aud.ac.inKashmere GateMPhil Development Practices2016
Samom Beerjurekha Devisbdevi.15@stu.aud.ac.inKashmere GateMPhil Development Practices2015
Sampurna Goswamigoswamisampurna29@gmail.comKashmere GateMPhil Development Practices2018
Sanjana sanju.du.ac@gmail.comKashmere GatePhD Women And Gender Studies2017
Sanjana Biswasbiswas0@gmail.comKashmere GateMPhil Development Practices2017
Sanjana Sanjay Kumar Kumariskumari.16@stu.aud.ac.inKashmere GateMPhil Development Practices2016
Sanjeev Kumarskumar.16@stu.aud.ac.inKashmere GateMPhil Development Practices2016
Savi Khannasavi.15@stu.aud.ac.inKashmere GateMPhil Psychoanalytic Psychotherapy2017
Seikhongam seikhongamhaokip@gmail.comKashmere GateMPhil Development Practices2017
Shailly shaillybarodia@yahoo.comKashmere GatePhD Women And Gender Studies2017
Shambhavi Sharmashambhavi1094@gmail.comKashmere GateMPHIL Women And Gender Studies2017
Shambhavi Sharmashambhavi1094@gmail.comKashmere GateMPHIL Women And Gender Studies2017
Shefali Kishoreshefali_kishore@yahoo.co.inKashmere GatePhD Women And Gender Studies2018
Shikha Gillshikha_20gill@yahoo.comKashmere GatePhD Psychology2012
Shivam Sagarshivam.3031994@gmail.comKashmere GateMPhil Development Practices2018
Shrutika Lakshmishrutika.vaidya1@gmail.comKashmere GateMPHIL Women And Gender Studies2017
Shrutika Lakshmishrutika.vaidya1@gmail.comKashmere GateMPHIL Women And Gender Studies2017
Sindhunil Chatterjeesindhunil.15@stu.aud.ac.inKashmere GateMPhil Development Practices2015
Sneha Baldeo Makkadsnehamakkad@gmail.comKashmere GateMPHIL Women And Gender Studies2015
Sohail Guptasohailgupta.16@stu.aud.ac.inKashmere GateMPhil Development Practices2016
Soumya Johrisoumya.johri95@gmail.comKashmere GateMPHIL Women And Gender Studies2018
Sreejitha Pvsreejithapv.15@stu.aud.ac.inKashmere GateMPHIL Women And Gender Studies2015
Sudeshna Senguptasudeshna.16@stu.aud.ac.inKashmere GatePhD Women And Gender Studies2016
Suneet Kumarsuneet_003@yahoo.comKashmere GateMPhil Development Practices2017
Suparna Majumdersuparnamajumder44@gmail.comKashmere GateMPHIL Women And Gender Studies2018
Sutanuka Bhattacharyasutanuka.15@stu.aud.ac.inKashmere GatePhD Women And Gender Studies2015
Swarnima Kritiskriti.15@stu.aud.ac.inKashmere GateMPhil Development Practices2015
Swati Tirkeyswatimtirkey@gmail.comKashmere GateMPhil Development Practices2018
Syeda Naghma Abidinaghma.abidi@gmail.comKashmere GatePhD Psychology2012
T Khyochano Ovungajanolotha23@gmail.comKashmere GatePhD Women And Gender Studies2017
Tajinder Kaurtajinderkaur90@gmail.comKashmere GatePhD Women And Gender Studies2018
Tanushri Barmanigarashi16yuri@gmail.comKashmere GateMPHIL Women And Gender Studies2018
Tarun Vohratarunvohra11@gmail.comKashmere GateMPhil Psychoanalytic Psychotherapy2017
Thanmayon Rsthanmayon.16@stu.aud.ac.inKashmere GateMPhil Development Practices2016
Thokchom Bibinaz Devibibinazthokchom@gmail.comKashmere GatePhD Psychology2012
Tseyang Palzomtpalzom.15@stu.aud.ac.inKashmere GateMPhil Psychoanalytic Psychotherapy2015
Ujjwala Singhujjwalasingh1092@gmail.comKashmere GateMPhil Psychoanalytic Psychotherapy2017
Urvashi Agarwalurvashiagarwal30@gmail.comKashmere GatePhD Psychology2017
Valleri Sharmavsharma.15@stu.aud.ac.inKashmere GateMPhil Development Practices2015
Vandana Chaudhary Paltavandana.pratham@yahoo.comKashmere GatePhD Women And Gender Studies2018
Vasundhara Singhiopse@hotmail.comKashmere GateMPhil Psychoanalytic Psychotherapy2017
Verakholu Veyieverakholu@gmail.comKashmere GateMPhil Psychoanalytic Psychotherapy2017
Vijeta vijeta.15@stu.aud.ac.inKashmere GateMPhil Development Practices2015
Vikas Singhvikasingh82@gmail.comKashmere GatePhD Women And Gender Studies2017
Vinod Rvinodintouch@gmail.comKashmere GatePhD Psychology2012
VS Phashokmivs.16@stu.aud.ac.inKashmere GateMPhil Development Practices2018
Wrick Mitrawrickmitra@gmail.comKashmere GatePhD Psychology2012
Yureipam Shadangyureipam@stu.aud.ac.inKashmere GateMPhil Development Practices2016
Zenab Ansarizenabansari11@gmail.comKashmere GateMPhil Psychoanalytic Psychotherapy2017
Zoheb Hossainhossainzoheb@gmail.comKashmere GatePhD Psychology2012